

NORTH NORTHUMBERLAND LEAGUE OPEN DAY

SEAHOUSES GC

Date: 23rd April 2021

BEST NET



BEST GROSS

NAME: R GANDER SCORE: 32 CLUB: AMMICK

SWEEP

	NAME: HANKNES			CLUB:	Seahouses
2 nd	NAME: HODESUN	SCORE: 37	7	CLUB:	Alnwick
3 rd	NAME: CARS	SCORE: 37		CLUB:	D. Castle
4 th	NAME: MTCHIC	SCORE: 3	2	CLUB	toxhon.

TEAM RESULTS

TEAM NET POINTS	TEAM GROSS POINTS
128	79
128	201
135	84
132	20
128	86
127	102
132	94
	TEAM NET POINTS

Points of note:

(course conditions, hole in one etc)

Seahouses Golf Club

Competition Result NNL Open Day - Seahouses (23/04/2022)

Score Type: Stableford Course/Tee: Seahouses 18 Hole (White)

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>Нср</u>	<u>Points</u>	Marker Name
1	Craig Harkness	13	38	Not Selected
2	Mark Ross Hodgson	8	37	Not Selected
3	John Carss	12	37	Not Selected
4	Robert Ritchie	10	36	Not Selected
5	Albert Straughan	11	36	Not Selected
6	Michael Biggins	11	36	Not Selected
7	Stephen Straker	23	36	Not Selected
8	Geoff Taylor	13	36	Not Selected
9	Lewis Scott	8	35	Not Selected
10	Paul Clarke	8	34	Not Selected
11	Robert Jamieson	8	34	Not Selected
12	lan Milne	14	34	Not Selected
13	John Wilson	18	33	Not Selected
14	John Stevenson	14	33	Not Selected
15	David Phillips	12	32	Not Selected
16	Eric Johnson	10	32	Not Selected
17	Graeme Pattinson	16	32	Not Selected
18	Gordon Peters	16	32	Not Selected
19	Stephen Horsfield	7	32	Not Selected
20	John Tweddle	24	32	Not Selected
21	Stephen Hails	20	31	Not Selected
22	Ron Creasey	19	31	Not Selected
23	Richard Gander	-1	31	Not Selected
24	John Henderson	10	31	Not Selected

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>Нср</u>	Points Marker Name
25	Anthony Potts	14	31 Not Selected
26	Graeme Shillinglaw	12	30 Not Selected
27	Daniel Biggins	7	30 Not Selected
28	Andrew Scott	10	30 Not Selected
29	David Routledge	14	30 Not Selected
30	Simon Williams	10	30 Not Selected
31	Duy Lam	10	30 Not Selected
32	Keith Richardson	15	30 Not Selected
33	Chris Hay	4	30 Not Selected
34	Steve Barron	7	30 Not Selected
35	Gary Barber	5	30 Not Selected
36	Brian Arnott	25	30 Not Selected
37	Melvin Jackson	16	29 Not Selected
38	Alan Trimby	1	29 Not Selected
39	Rob Andrew	11	29 Not Selected
40	Danny Young	10	29 Not Selected
41	Brian White	22	29 Not Selected
42	Les Graves	13	29 Not Selected
43	David Blakeburn	18	28 Not Selected
44	Richard Blackshaw	6	28 Not Selected
45	Neil Timbey	11	28 Not Selected
46	Robert Jackson	15	28 Not Selected
47	Craig Horsley	9	28 Not Selected
48	Andrew Short	13	28 Not Selected
49	Rob Marriner	21	28 Not Selected
50	Ben Grieves	24	28 Not Selected
51	Michael Axtell	16	27 Not Selected

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>Нср</u>	Points Marker Name
52	Alan Jones	8	27 Not Selected
53	Martin Wilcox	11	27 Not Selected
54	Stuart Jegier	11	27 Not Selected
55	Bryan Coppen	15	27 Not Selected
56	Mark Hodgson	14	27 Not Selected
57	James Kidd	6	27 Not Selected
58	Kevin Stansfield	10	26 Not Selected
59	David Covell	15	26 Not Selected
60	Philip Short	13	26 Not Selected
61	Dirk Ord	10	26 Not Selected
62	Steve Yeadon	22	26 Not Selected
63	Paul Davies	14	25 Not Selected
64	Robert Brawls	17	25 Not Selected
65	James Cookson	15	25 Not Selected
66	Stephen Willis	22	25 Not Selected
67	Paul Edmed	16	24 Not Selected
68	John Holland	24	24 Not Selected
69	Richard Forsyth	8	24 Not Selected
70	Gordon Temple	15	24 Not Selected
71	Alan Mcneill	19	23 Not Selected
72	Ken Park	20	23 Not Selected
73	Bill Sage	21	23 Not Selected
74	Billy Brown	4	21 Not Selected
75	Kenny Darlow	17	21 Not Selected
76	Adam Scott	12	0 Not Selected

Division 1

Pos Name

Hcp Points Marker Name

Seahouses Golf Club

Competition Result NNL Open Day - Seahouses (23/04/2022)

Score Type: Stableford Course/Tee: Seahouses 18 Hole (White)

Division 1

Pos	Name	<u>Нср</u>	<u>Points</u>	Marker Name
1	Richard Gander	-1	32	Not Selected
2	Mark Ross Hodgson	8	29	Not Selected
3	Alan Trimby	1	28	Not Selected
4	Lewis Scott	8	27	Not Selected
5	Robert Ritchie	10	26	Not Selected
6	Paul Clarke	8	26	Not Selected
7	Chris Hay	4	26	Not Selected
8	Robert Jamieson	8	26	Not Selected
9	Albert Straughan	11	25	Not Selected
10	Michael Biggins	11	25	Not Selected
11	John Carss	12	25	Not Selected
12	Craig Harkness	13	25	Not Selected
13	Stephen Horsfield	7	25	Not Selected
14	Gary Barber	5	25	Not Selected
15	Steve Barron	7	24	Not Selected
16	Daniel Biggins	7	23	Not Selected
17	Eric Johnson	10	23	Not Selected
18	Richard Blackshaw	6	23	Not Selected
19	Geoff Taylor	13	23	Not Selected
20	James Kidd	6	23	Not Selected
21	Andrew Scott	10	21	Not Selected
22	David Phillips	12	21	Not Selected
23	Simon Williams	10	21	Not Selected
24	John Henderson	10	21	Not Selected

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>Нср</u>	Points Marker Name
25	lan Milne	14	21 Not Selected
26	Graeme Shillinglaw	12	20 Not Selected
27	Alan Jones	8	20 Not Selected
28	Craig Horsley	9	20 Not Selected
29	Duy Lam	10	20 Not Selected
30	Danny Young	10	20 Not Selected
31	Graeme Pattinson	16	19 Not Selected
32	John Stevenson	14	19 Not Selected
33	Neil Timbey	11	18 Not Selected
34	Billy Brown	4	18 Not Selected
35	Rob Andrew	11	18 Not Selected
36	Anthony Potts	14	18 Not Selected
37	Kevin Stansfield	10	17 Not Selected
38	Richard Forsyth	8	17 Not Selected
39	Gordon Peters	16	17 Not Selected
40	Stuart Jegier	11	17 Not Selected
41	Andrew Short	13	17 Not Selected
42	Dirk Ord	10	17 Not Selected
43	Martin Wilcox	11	16 Not Selected
44	David Routledge	14	16 Not Selected
45	Les Graves	13	16 Not Selected
46	John Wilson	18	15 Not Selected
47	Robert Jackson	15	15 Not Selected
48	Keith Richardson	15	15 Not Selected
49	Philip Short	13	14 Not Selected
50	David Covell	15	14 Not Selected
51	Melvin Jackson	16	14 Not Selected

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>Нср</u>	Points Marker Name
52	Paul Davies	14	14 Not Selected
53	Bryan Coppen	15	14 Not Selected
54	Stephen Straker	23	14 Not Selected
55	Mark Hodgson	14	14 Not Selected
56	David Blakeburn	18	13 Not Selected
57	Michael Axtell	16	13 Not Selected
58	Stephen Hails	20	13 Not Selected
59	Ron Creasey	19	13 Not Selected
60	Gordon Temple	15	13 Not Selected
61	James Cookson	15	13 Not Selected
62	Robert Brawls	17	12 Not Selected
63	John Tweddle	24	12 Not Selected
64	Paul Edmed	16	11 Not Selected
65	Rob Marriner	21	11 Not Selected
66	Alan Mcneill	19	10 Not Selected
67	Kenny Darlow	17	10 Not Selected
68	Brian Arnott	25	10 Not Selected
69	Ben Grieves	24	10 Not Selected
70	John Holland	24	9 Not Selected
71	Brian White	22	9 Not Selected
72	Steve Yeadon	22	9 Not Selected
73	Ken Park	20	8 Not Selected
74	Bill Sage	21	7 Not Selected
75	Stephen Willis	22	7 Not Selected
76	Adam Scott	12	0 Not Selected

Division 1

Pos Name

Hcp Points Marker Name